Previous Events - Outside Broadcasts

We have attended many outdoor events, here are just a few that we have supported recently.
If you’re looking to plan an event like below around the local are, get in touch we would love to hear from you.

Event: Armed Forces Day 

Date: Saturday 25th June 2022

Location: Station Approach, Rushden

Link: Armed Forces Day – Rushden

Event: The Windrush Generation Celebration

Date: Saturday 18th June 2022

Location: Castle Fields Higham

Link: The Windrush Generation Celebration – Higham Ferrers

Event: Sheila Smith Corby Business Expo

Date:
Thursday 16th June 2022

Location:
Holiday Inn, Corby.

Event: Falklands 40th Anniversary

Date:
Tuesday 14th June 2022

Location:
The Standard PH, Bedford


Event: Rushden Soap Box Derby

Date: Saturday 12th June 2022

Location: Hall Park Rushden

Link: Rushden Soap Box Derby

Event: Artisan Traders Market

Date: Saturday 11th June 2022

Location: High Street, Rushden

Event: Queen’s Jubilee Celebration

Date: Sunday 5th June 2022

Location: Saffron Road Recreation Ground, Higham Ferrers

Link: Queen’s Jubilee Celebration, Higham Ferrers

Event: Platinum Jubilee

Date: Saturday 4th June 2022

Location: Goods Shed, John Clark Way.

Event: Irthlingborough Traders Market

Date: Saturday 4th June 2022

Location: Irthingborough

Event: Queen’s Jubilee – Beacon lighting

Date:
Thursday 2nd June 2022

Location:
Hall Park, Rushden
Event: Queen’s Jubilee – Proclamation 

Date:
Thursday 2nd June 2022

Location:
Rushden War Memorial

Event: Jubilee Celebration, Volunteers week & Carers week 

Date: Wednesday 1st June 2022

Location: Northampton General Hospital

Event: Musicians in the Park

Date:
Saturday 28th May 2022

Location:
Walled Garden, Hall Park, Rushden

Event: Funfest 2022 (in aid of Cynthia Spenser Hospice)

Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022

Location: Rushden & Higham Rugby Club

Event: Reopening of Stanwick Lakes visitor centre

Date:
Thursday 7th April 2022

Location:
Stanwick Lakes Visitor Centre